Guild # 2

03/07/2010 at 12:30 PM (Rants)

I made my first Alliance character Thursday night. My reason? Fealen made one because a group of people he follows the blogs of made a blogging guild on Argent Dawn. It is called Single Abstract Noun and it is FULL of avid bloggers. I tell you what, GChat is VERY interesting… to say the least! The conversation never ends. Though I suppose that to be expected with a guild full of writers!

I have to say that I am very excited about this. I enjoy <Revenged> a whole lot, I have a lot of great friends in the guild, but this allows for meeting of new people who are also bloggers. Although most probably not as new to WoW or blogging as I am, they still understand. And they will (hopefully) read my blog as I will (attempt) to read all of theirs. However… there are a lot of people now in the guild, even though it just started Thursday. So I may have quite the task ahead of me.

I’m sad to say today’s post will be very short. The main reason being I wish to work on leveling my new toon before I go out with a friend tonight. I rolled a Draenei Pally. I have NO IDEA how to play a Pally, nor which spec I want to have yet. However, I am having fun learning about both Alliance and a new class. And that is all that matters, right?

Until next time!

/kiss

~Kai~

Leave a Reply

