Traitor

03/09/2010 at 12:30 PM (Rants) ()

I feel like such a traitor. I am a Horde girl from the start, but this new toon is so… refreshing. It isn’t redundant like my normals. I can explore new places, do new quests, meet new people. I learn lots and lots of new things. Not to mention the people in SAN are amazing. I don’t feel like what I say isn’t valued. At least one person has something to say about what I say. It doesn’t even have to be anything big, someone always acknowledges that I have said something. It is fun, clean and a nice break from the everyday woes of Revenged.

I can’t help but feel like a traitor to my own faction, however, because of how much I truly enjoying leveling Meja. It makes me sad, but at the same time I am enjoying the stress-free play with Fealen.

I will have pictures soon, I swear it! Of Adi, Miz and Meja. But I will keep this entry super short. I just really needed to get out how I felt about playing alliance. Opinons? Should I feel like a traitor or am I just… odd? (Fealen, this is not a place for you to say something smart-ass like).

Until next time!

/kiss

~Kai~

2 Comments

  1. Fealen said,

    Fealen 2.0 you mean? Lol.

    I know how you feel, but here’s my view on it: Every time Fealen 2.0 dies the Horde win a little, and thats all that matters.

    • Kainda said,

      Fealen 2.0, eh? Okay then. I refer to you as Fealen more than your toons. But whatevz. I like the way you think, that is for sure.

Leave a Reply

