Take it and run with it

05/20/2010 at 11:54 AM (DailyBlah, Rants, WoW) (, , )

The last few days have been full of interesting experiences. I’ve been on Kainda a lot this week and am realizing how much I missed her, but at the same time I feel like I have nothing to do while I am playing. I do my dailies and then I go farm leather so I can max out my leather working. It’s the same thing over and over. Yesterday was a little different because my dailies included tournament stuffs, but it still felt… I don’t know. Does anyone have any suggestions on how to make life on Kainda, my only lvl 80, more interesting? And raiding isn’t an option…

The alts are pretty… bored I guess. H hit 24 so I intend on going after a new pet, tanking boar. Fun stuff there. I need to move her to a new questing zone, too. Mel is 10, and I’m just kind of picking away at the quests for her. My Horde Alts are in the same boat: Adi is in need of a new questing zone and Miz is slowly picking off her quests one-by-one. I’m falling into a sort of rut with everything. I don’t want to take a break from WoW, since it is one way I actually get to spend time with Fealen, but I am also getting really bored with things. Again, suggestions to spice things up?

I guess that is all for today. Just feeling pretty blah about a lot of things, in game and IRL. I suppose that is how it goes…

Until next time.

/kiss

~Kai

2 Comments

  1. Bakhunin said,

    Go beat up clothies in BGs?

  2. Kainda said,

    Haha ❤ You make me smile Bak. See? =D

Leave a Reply

