Sick Kai is Sick…

06/10/2010 at 11:44 AM (DailyBlah, Random)

So the last few days I have been helping Fealen’s parents clean the house. I don’t work right now, so cleaning is the way I pay rent. We finished yesterday, thank Merlin. I also woke up yesterday feeling like crap. Stomach ickyness and all that jazz. Today isn’t much better. So I haven’t been on WoW and ya’ll are lucky to be getting this out of me.

I’ve gotten some very good responses from people about my questions ( Check out: I’ve got a Question and see how many of them you can answer! Not to mention the fun twist I added!). I’m fairly impressed with a majority of the answers. I’m hoping a few more people will answer before I decide to call the ‘contest’ closed and have to pick a winner. Right now I can’t decide between three people. Oh boy, I’m in for it when I do have decide!

I really just wanted to let everyone know that I am still alive, just really sick so I am taking it easy. Hope to see a few more responses to the questions when I do come back in a couple of days! It would make my day.

Until next time!

/kiss

~Kai

Leave a Reply

