Without an escape

07/04/2010 at 1:36 PM (DailyBlah, Updates, WoW) (, , )

Hey all. Just wanted to let everyone know that I am not going to be on WoW for a while. I moved out of Fealen’s place and since my laptop is a piece of junk and can’t handle WoW, I don’t have a whole lot of access to it for a bit. I should be able to sneak on once in a while, probably starting around  midweek this week. There is a computer club on my college campus and people should be around more midweek than they are  right now. The computer club literally a room with like 10 pc’s and people go in just to play games. CoD, WoW, Oblivion… the list is far too long to list. All the same, I am the unofficial first lady of the club. Which means that the previous President and the current President of the club asked that I make sure to keep things in order when they aren’t around to do so. The VP is off campus all summer, so it is up to me to keep the place clean and keep the boys from killing each other when a disagreement breaks out. Hehe.

So yeah. If you need to get in touch with me for any reason my blog is the best place, but my DeviantArt works as well. You can also just whisper Fealen and he will let me know what is up. Not that I think anyone will need me, but just in case.  🙂

Until next time!

/kiss

~Kai

Leave a Reply

