I didn’t know this was goodbye.

07/10/2010 at 11:13 PM (Random) (, , )

So I am apparently not going to be playing WoW anymore. Fealen and I broke up and since he was paying for my WoW account, he canceled it as soon as we broke up. I may or may not be able to play again. It all depends on how life pans out for me in the near future. I’d love to keep playing, despite this break up, but I can’t and won’t make any promises.

Before anyone asks, yes I am okay. Well, as okay as I can be. I have to go through the typical break-up blues. We were together for almost 3 years, so yes it is fairly difficult. We are going to try to be friends some time in the future. I don’t know how distant or close that future is, but we’ll give it a shot sometime.

I suppose that is all for now. I’ll keep reading blogs and post now and again with updates on life as well as some of my random ramblings. Much love and I hope to be able to join you in Azeroth again sometime soon.

Until… sometime…

/kiss

~Kai

2 Comments

  1. zelmaru said,

    Aww 😦 sorry to hear about the breakup and your departure from WoW. Once you’re all settled, maybe you can come back 🙂

    • Kainda said,

      That is what I am hoping for! Had a few friends offer to help me out until I have a job. We’ll see what happens. 🙂

Leave a Reply

