Step-by-step

07/26/2010 at 9:05 AM (Rants)

Just wanted to toss you an update on my life!

I will be moving into my apartment today and tomorrow. At least, with the stuff that I have so far lol. After I get everything in and start school I will be getting some money. If I can manage it I plan to get a new laptop or even a desktop so I can play again. It is all a matter of time and money right now. But I will be back before the end of September at the latest. I hope. All the same, I miss the game and both guilds like crazy. Trying to keep myself in the loop via blogs but it isn’t the same… just can’t wait to be back in game!

Lots more has happened in my life, but nothing I really feel like going into detail about lol. Anyone who needs to/wants to keep in touch with me just drop me a comment and I will respond. I check this blog daily to see if anyone loves me =p

Until next time?

/kiss

~Kai

4 Comments

  1. Dani said,

    Congrats on moving into the apartment. I have been keeping up on reading this, your livejournal and your other blog so don’t think that I’m not. I really just wanted to say that I am happy that you are happy. That is all I care about and want for you. To be happy and stay happy for as long as possible as often as possible. I hope you know that even if I am protective of you that that is the only reason why. Also, know that I know when you are happy and what makes you happy. I will back you in any decision you make if it is really what you want and makes your life what you want it to be.

    Love you!

    • Kainda said,

      Gah. You are amazing, you know that? Proud to call you my best friend.

  2. zelmaru said,

    I know it’s hard to rebuild after a breakup, even if the breakup itself wasn’t horrid. There’s just so much… stuff to do. Hope to “see” you back in Azeroth soon once RL gets straightened out.

  3. Kainda said,

    Thanks Zel! RL has been pretty crazy but after this weekend a lot of things will be cleared up. Next step is get internet in my new apartment, get a new computer then get my account back up and running. Maybe I will get the account running first and just use one of the computers on campus…. either way I will be back in Azeroth before ya know it 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

