Farewell?

09/17/2011 at 10:45 AM (Informational, Random, Updates, WoW)

Hey everyone! I know I haven’t posted here in FOREVER, and I am sorry for that for more reasons than one. However, sadly, I am not posting to tell you that I’m back in action. No, unfortunately that won’t be happening again. At least not for a long while.

See, all I have for a computer is a laptop I got 4 years ago that now doesn’t recognize its own battery and has to remain plugged in all the time. The damn thing can barely run solitaire, so WoW is definitely not going to run on it. I’m also without a job and, despite refund checks from school, just can’t afford time to play on the game. Never mind buying Cata and all that jazz.

So, essentially, I wanted to say a temporary farewell. I don’t know when (or if, sadly) that I will be able to play again. I hope to get a new computer soon, but that still doesn’t give me the ability to buy time for the game and the new expansion. I’ll do my best to keep you updated, I suppose.

In the meantime, I’ve started a writing blog. For those of you who write or enjoying reading blogs for fun, take a gander over in that direction. I’ve just posted my weekly schedule for the blog in today’s post, so you can see what I will be doing each day. At least, that way, I can stay in touch with some of you (maybe?)

I miss you all so very much!!!!!!!

Until Next Time,

/kiss

~Kai

Leave a Reply

