Back!!!!

01/03/2012 at 7:02 PM (DailyBlah, Random, Updates, WoW) (, , , )

Hey all! I got a new laptop for Christmas. The first thing I tried was loading WoW onto it. I got the Starter Edition because… well, as I’ve been saying, limited WoW is better than no WoW at all. But, yesterday, a friend of mine gave me a month sub so I could go back to working on Kainda and the gang. I don’t think I’ve been this excited. I mean, it’s only a month, but hopefully I can find a way to get more time before that runs out. /dance So excited right now!

I’m rambling, I know I am. I’m not really sorry about it, either. Excited Kai is excited!

I’ve decided I don’t want Cata, or any other expansion after it. I’ll stick with only being able to level my toons to 80. I haven’t heard very good reviews about Cata, and the new expansion that is apparently coming out just look stupid, to put it kindly. So I’ll stick with Wrath, thank you very much, and don’t care what other people have to say about that.

Fealen and I are no long in contact, not even a little, so there will be little to no mention of him in following entries. I’m not sure if I will go back to my old pattern, or just update about characters and stuff and leave it at that. We’ll see what happens, I guess.

Sorry this is such a lame “I’m back!!” entry. I’ll post a more detailed entry about my characters next time. I just really haven’t had time to check in my toons, yet. I really just wanted to tell you that I was back and let you know that, for at least a month, I will be posting as often as I can. I might keep posting and talk about my exploits with the Starter Edition toons. Won’t that be exciting?

Until Next Time!

/kiss

~Kai

Leave a Reply

