Characters Galore

01/09/2012 at 1:25 PM (Random, Updates, WoW) (, , , , )

As promised, a list of my characters. Included is their level, their class and their race and faction. I also added a couple random facts about a couple of them, too.

Kainda- Level 80 Blood Elf Hunter, Horde. Currently located in Orgrimmar. I have no idea why she is there. She has shitty gear and I probably won’t do anything else with her…

Adelinda- Level 33 Undead Warlock, Horde. Currently located in STV while I figure out where I want to go next with her.

Mizteri- Level 23 Tauren Druid, Horde. Currently in Thunder Bluff. I, for some reason, thought she was Mel. She is not, obviously. Might do lots of work with her. Strictly leveling her in dungeons and the like. At least, that was the original plan. This may change.

Talierah- Level 12 Blood Elf Mage, Horde. Currently in Eversong Woods. I have no idea what I am doing on this character. It’s fun.

Meja- Level 33 Draneai Paladin, Alliance. Currently in Duskwood. I have no clue why. Plan to do more leveling with her once I decide where that will take place.

Kaindah (H)- Level 34 Night Elf Hunter, Alliance. Currently in STV. Again, trying to decide what I want to do with her/ where I want to quest.

Saury- Level 7 Draneai Priest, Alliance. Currently in The Exodar. Made her to level with a friend who no longer plays. Still deciding what to do.

STARTER EDITION TOONS!

Charna- Level 8 Gnome Warlock, Alliance. Currently in Dun Morogh. Leveling her with my roommate, who also has SE. Sadly, can only level to 20.

Alethea- Level 5 Night Elf Druid, Alliance. Currently in Teldrassil. Leveling her with my roommate, as well.

Kaindah (2.0)- Level 10 Draneai Hunter, Alliance. Currently in Azuremyst Isle. Leveling on my own for the hell of it.

 

There you go! That’s my post for today. My name is Kai, and I’m an Altaholic.

 

Until next time!

/kiss

~Kai

Leave a Reply

